Phone App

Contact Phlebotomy Ink

Our Locations

Main Campus:

1100 East Park Drive Suite 102, Birmingham, AL 35235 

Education Center:

223 North Street West,

Talladega, AL 35160

Main Line: 205-582-9075

Office Cell: 205-593-0259

Thanks for submitting! Someone from Phlebotomy Ink will be in contact ASAP.

Hours of Operation


The Birmingham (main campus) is open from Monday through Thursday from 9 am-2 pm CT.


The Talladega campus (separate educational center) is open on Tuesday and Thursday from 9 am-2 pm CT.

 

Academic Calendar and Holidays

 

2022 HOLIDAYS AND SCHOOL BREAKS

January 17 - Monday - Martin Luther King’s Day

February 21 - Monday - Presidents’ Day

March 28-March 31 - Monday-Thursday - Spring Break

April 15 - Friday - Good Friday

May 30 - Monday - Memorial Day

July 4 - Monday - Independence Day

September 5 - Monday - Labor Day

October 10 - Monday - Columbus Day

November 11 - Friday - Veterans’ Day 

November 20-November 27 - Monday-Sunday - Thanksgiving Holiday

December 15-January 3 - Thursday-Tuesday - Christmas Holiday